Search: Keyword:
 
Football

Choose Another Sport

Richlands Football 2014

RICHLANDS HIGH SCHOOL

VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

2014

DATE

OPPONENT

PLACE

TIME

RESULT

Fri. August 15

Scrimmage

TBA

TBA

 

Fri. August 22

Honaker (Benefit)

Home

7:30

 

Fri. August  29

Gate City

Away

7:30

 

Fri. September 5

Union

Home

7:30

 

Fri. September 12

Graham

Away

7:30

 

Fri. September 19

Lord Botetourt

Home

7:30

 

Fri. September 26

Va. High

Away

7:30

 

Fri. October 3

Bluefield

Home

7:30

 

Fri. October 10

Tazewell

Home

7:30

 

Fri. October 17

Open

 

 

 

Fri. October 24

Abingdon

Away

7:30

 

Fri. October 31

Lebanon

Home

7:30

 

Fri. November 7

Grundy

Away

7:30